Interreg V-A Latvia – Lithuania Programme 2014-2020

  • Bringing neighbours closer

    Welcome to the Interreg V-A Latvia – Lithuania Programme!

    About the programme
  • Bringing neighbours closer

    Welcome to the Interreg V-A Latvia – Lithuania Programme!

    About the programme
  • Bringing neighbours closer

    Welcome to the Interreg V-A Latvia – Lithuania Programme!

    About the programme

Contacts

Latvia - Lithuania Programme Division

Development Instruments Department
The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development of the Republic of Latvia
Office address: Doma laukums 8a, Riga, Latvia, LV 1050
Mailing address: Peldu iela 25, Riga, Latvia, LV 1494

Open bigger map

Zanda Mangule, Head of the Division
Phone: +371 670 264 05
Mobile: +371 257 581 31
E-mail: Zanda.Mangule@varam.gov.lv

Marina Gņedova, Senior Expert
Phone: +371 660 167 24
Mobile: +371 263 184 83
E-mail: Marina.Gnedova@varam.gov.lv

Anda Apse, Senior Expert
Phone: +371 660 167 39
Mobile: +371 256 779 39
E-mail: Anda.Apse@varam.gov.lv

Gints Pīpiķis, Senior Expert
Phone: +371 660 167 31
Mobile: +371 265 342 99
E-mail: Gints.Pipikis@varam.gov.lv

Nikolaj Fadejev, Senior Expert (Lithuanian speaking)
Phone: +371 660 167 88
Mobile: +371 293 734 73
E-mail: Nikolaj.Fadejev@varam.gov.lv

Sandra Vilciņa, Senior Expert
Phone: +371 670 264 82
E-mail: Sandra.Vilcina@varam.gov.lv

Jānis Vanags, Information manager
Phone: +371 670 269 37
Mobile: +371 26424272
E-mail: Janis.Vanags@varam.gov.lv

Birute Laurinenaite, Senior Expert (Lithuanian speaking)
Phone: +371 660 16766
Mobile: +371 256 67571
E-mail: Birute.Laurinenaite@varam.gov.lv

Baiba Bārbale, Senior Expert
Phone: +371 66016728
E-mail: baiba.barbale@varam.gov.lv

Development Instruments Department
The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development of the Republic of Latvia
Office address: Doma laukums 8a, Riga, Latvia, LV 1050
Mailing address: Peldu iela 25, Riga, Latvia, LV 1494

Open bigger map

Interreg V-A Latvia-Lithuania Programme 2014 – 2020
JS Branch office in Lithuania
Office address: Konstitucijos ave. 7, LT-09308, Vilnius, Lithuania

Open bigger map

Inga Ringailaite, Information and projects manager
Phone: +370 5 261 0405
Mobile: +370 6 596 3284
E-mail: inga.ringailaite@vilniusjts.eu

Interreg V-A Latvia-Lithuania Programme 2014 – 2020
JS Branch office in Lithuania
Office address: Konstitucijos ave. 7, LT-09308, Vilnius, Lithuania

Open bigger map

Send us a message

Last updated: 21.04.2018 08:38