Please update your browser

You are using old browser version, which is not technically supported. That way some functions maybe are not available or aren't working right. Using information bellow please update or use another browser.

Free browsers - all browsers provide the same base functions and are easy to use. Choose which browser do you want to download:

  • Bringing neighbours closer

    Welcome to the Interreg V-A Latvia–Lithuania Programme 2014–2020!

    About the programme
  • Bringing neighbours closer

    Welcome to the Interreg V-A Latvia–Lithuania Programme 2014–2020!

  • Bringing neighbours closer

    Welcome to the Interreg V-A Latvia–Lithuania Programme 2014–2020!

Contacts

Latvia - Lithuania Programme Division

Development Instruments Department
The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development of the Republic of Latvia
Office address: Doma laukums 8a, Riga, Latvia, LV 1050
Mailing address: Peldu iela 25, Riga, Latvia, LV 1494

Open bigger map

Zanda Mangule, Head of the Division
Phone: +371 670 264 05
Mobile: +371 257 581 31
E-mail: Zanda.Mangule@varam.gov.lv

Marina Gņedova, Senior Expert
Phone: +371 660 167 24
Mobile: +371 263 184 83
E-mail: Marina.Gnedova@varam.gov.lv

Anda Apse, Senior Expert
Phone: +371 660 167 39
Mobile: +371 256 779 39
E-mail: Anda.Apse@varam.gov.lv

Gints Pīpiķis, Senior Expert
Phone: +371 660 167 31
Mobile: +371 265 342 99
E-mail: Gints.Pipikis@varam.gov.lv

Nikolaj Fadejev, Senior Expert (Lithuanian speaking)
Phone: +371 660 167 88
Mobile: +371 293 734 73
E-mail: Nikolaj.Fadejev@varam.gov.lv

Rita Liepaite, Senior Expert (Lithuanian speaking)
Phone: +371 660 167 66
Mobile: +371 256 795 31
E-mail: Rita.Liepaite@varam.gov.lv

Sandra Vilciņa, Senior Expert
Phone: +371 670 264 82
E-mail: Sandra.Vilcina@varam.gov.lv

Baiba Bārbale, Senior Expert
Phone: +371 66016728
Mobile: +371 27858483
E-mail: baiba.barbale@varam.gov.lv

Jānis Vanags, Information manager
Phone: +371 670 269 37
Mobile: +371 26424272
E-mail: Janis.Vanags@varam.gov.lv

Development Instruments Department
The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development of the Republic of Latvia
Office address: Doma laukums 8a, Riga, Latvia, LV 1050
Mailing address: Peldu iela 25, Riga, Latvia, LV 1494

Open bigger map

Interreg V-A Latvia-Lithuania Programme 2014 – 2020
JS Branch office in Lithuania
Office address: Konstitucijos ave. 7, LT-09308, Vilnius, Lithuania

Open bigger map

Inga Ringailaite, Information and projects manager
Mobile: +370 6 596 3284
E-mail: inga.ringailaite@vilniusjts.eu

Interreg V-A Latvia-Lithuania Programme 2014 – 2020
JS Branch office in Lithuania
Office address: Konstitucijos ave. 7, LT-09308, Vilnius, Lithuania

Open bigger map

Send us a message

Last updated: 06.07.2020 12:23