Latvia – Lithuania Programme Division

Zanda Mangule, Head of the Division
Phone: +371 670 264 05
Mobile: +371 257 581 31
E-mail: Zanda.Mangule@varam.gov.lv

Marina Gņedova, Deputy Head of Division
Phone: +371 660 167 24
Mobile: +371 263 184 83
E-mail: Marina.Gnedova@varam.gov.lv

Gints Pīpiķis, Senior Expert
Phone: +371 660 167 31
Mobile: +371 265 342 99
E-mail: Gints.Pipikis@varam.gov.lv

Nikolaj Fadejev, Senior Expert (Lithuanian speaking)
Phone: +371 660 167 88
Mobile: +371 293 734 73
E-mail: Nikolaj.Fadejev@varam.gov.lv

Rita Liepaite, Senior Expert (Lithuanian speaking)
Phone: +371 660 167 66
Mobile: +371 256 795 31
E-mail: Rita.Liepaite@varam.gov.lv

Inese Jēgere, Senior Expert
Phone: +371 66016728
Mobile: +371 20200434
E-mail: Inese.Jegere@varam.gov.lv

Sandra Vilciņa, Senior Expert
Phone: +371 670 264 82
E-mail: Sandra.Vilcina@varam.gov.lv

Madara Viļumsone, Senior Expert (on leave)
E-mail: madara.vilumsone@varam.gov.lv

Jānis Vanags, Information manager
Phone: +371 670 269 37
Mobile: +371 26424272
E-mail: Janis.Vanags@varam.gov.lv

Inga Ringailaite, Information and projects manager
Mobile: +370 6 596 3284
E-mail: inga.ringailaite@vilniusjts.eu

Menu
Skip to content